Contact Us

rate request buttonTAKING CARE OF BUSINESS SINCE 1999phone 30 512314-843-6900

Big enough to get it done, still small enough to care.

MANAGEMENT


Jerry Kausch Jr.

CEO/President
314-400-6313
jerry@shiptcb.com

Kent Fensom

Vice President
314-400-6311
kent@shiptcb.com

Dan Byington

Vice President of Marketing & Sales
314-400-6319
dan@shiptcb.com

 

ACCOUNTING


Ariel Gordon

Accounting Manager
314-400-6320
ariel@shiptcb.com

Chelsea Mees

314-400-6327

chelsea@shiptcb.com

Jessica Adair

314-400-6322

Jessica@shiptcb.com

 

 

EMAIL INVOICES & BILLS TO:


payables@shiptcb.com

LOAD COORDINATORS

Stephanie Fritz

314-400-6318
stephanie@shiptcb.com

Dajana Klinac

314-400-6312
dajana@shiptcb.com

Vickie Kelly

314-400-6308
vickie@shiptcb.com

Claire Tyson

314-400-6310
claire@shiptcb.com

Kierstyn Pollman

314-400-6316

kierstyn@shiptcb.com 

Milan Pandzic

314-400-6326

milan@shiptcb.com 

Mitch Moncada

314-400-6317

Mitch@shiptcb.com

Jeffrey Woodside (Woodie)

314-400-6315

Woodie@shiptcb.com

 

 

 

TCB has the ability to move freight anywhere in the USA, Canada or Mexico and is also a Bulk dry/liquid provider